Meet our team

Enrico Ouwehand Co Owner / Managing Director

When you pitch your track record, be brief and concise, share both hard results and striking examples. Make sure you explain what role you have played and give examples that are relevant to the job you want. Sales is about results, and if you keep it vague, you will lose credibility.

enrico@salesrecruiters.nl
T.
Linkedin

Caroline Schoenmakers Co Owner / Managing Director

It’s important to consciously choose your next job and employer. Only apply for positions that match your experience, strengths, personality and ambitions. When you come to an interview, make absolutely sure you know what the job requirements are. Successful candidates will not be surprised by our questions, but will have prepared well enough to promptly give us convincing answers.

caroline@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 020 - 262 24 42
Linkedin
Enrique

Enrique Cortes Managing Consultant

When you apply for a job you will face fierce competition, so how do you stand out? Make sure you deliver a convincing sales pitch that shows your passion and create an overview of your sales track record. If you manage to present this with a genuine energy and positivity, you will surely make the difference.

enrique@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 020 - 262 24 48
Linkedin

Joep van Rijn Managing Consultant

Everybody can learn a trade, but sales is either in your DNA or it isn’t. Without passion, drive and ambition you will not be successful in sales. You need the mind-set of a professional athlete and you need to prove it during your interview.

joep@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 020 - 262 24 45
Linkedin

Jelco Keizer Senior Recruitment Consultant

First impressions matter, you only get one shot. Be specific when you give examples of your accomplishments, but keep it brief and concise. Make sure you prepare your own pitch, you have to really sell yourself during an interview.

jelco@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 020 - 262 24 41
Linkedin

Daniel Stals Senior Recruitment Consultant

The decisive factor during our intake is that you’re able to convince us with your personal share in the achievements in your career. I always look at the energy a candidate radiates and the way they bring their personal sales-pitch across with their unique motivation for the job. 

daniel@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 010-2688007
Linkedin

Lianda van Battum Senior Recruitment Consultant

It is very important to do thorough research in the position and the company you’re applying for and to able to tell with full conviction why this is the job of your dreams. I expect my candidates to raise critical questions and that they bring a certain energy that shows their excitement for the position.

lianda@salesrecruiters.nl
T. T. 010-2688001
Linkedin

Steven van der Meer Senior Recruitment Consultant

I expect a candidate to be fully prepared and that he or she has done thorrough research about the position and the organization. The intrinsic motivation is also important for me and I always advice canidates to “Stay close to who you are, you will benefit from this during an interview!‘’

steven@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 020 - 2622440
Linkedin

Marcel Schouten Recruitment Consultant

Your first impression says everything. Be well prepared for your interview and, most importantly, be aware of your appearance when you come in for the interview. This way, you’ll provide yourself with the best chance to get hired for your dream job. Passion, enthusiasm and sincerity are one of the key factors to success.

marcel@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 010-2688008
Linkedin

Lotte Kras Recruitment Consultant

I find honesty and truly being interested very important aspects. I expect candidates to be well-prepared. Leaving a good (first) impression is not only important for the impression itself, it also affects the rest of the application process. Candidates need to be able to distinguish themselves from others and show what their added values are.

lotte@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 020-2622407
Linkedin

Sander Fransen Recruitment Consultant

A sale is ussually created by a fascinating story.
This story needs to be told with passion and clear content. Also, your own excitement and vivid examples will contribute to the distinguishing power and uniqueness of you as an individual candidate 

 

sander@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 020 - 262 24 45
Linkedin
Patrick

Patrick van Leeuwen Recruitment Consultant

Enthusiasm and sincere interest in a job is of great importance. Especially the first impression is essential. Prepare yourself, make sure to ask the right specific questions and read into the organisation you are applying for. This is the key to your success.

patrick@salesrecruiters.nl
T. T. 010 - 268 80 03
Linkedin
Dennis Rietberg

Dennis Rietberg Recruitment Consultant

I think it’s important that a candidate is well-prepared and has done thorough research about the vacancy and organization. Present yourself the way you are. Lastly, it is important to share your successes well augmented, this will definitely help you during the job application process and in your new job!

dennisrietberg@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 020-2622407
Linkedin

Raymond Pijpaert Recruitment Consultant

The most important thing with a job interview is the enthusiasm of the candidate and the candidate must to have a lot of persuasiveness. The candidate is prepared for the interview and the candidate knows why he or she fits in the company and know how to add value tot he company. Be self-critical and ask specific questions during the interview.

raymond@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 0202622447
Linkedin

Ahmed Othman Recruitment Consultant

It’s important to really take your time and think about your next job and employer. What do you want? Where do you excel and does this vacancy match your personality and ambitions? When you decide to go for the interview, show your passion, determination and do your homework about the job and company. A good candidate never gets surprised by our or our client’s questions. 

ahmed@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 020 - 262 24 46
Linkedin

Joost Groen Recruitment Consultant

When we have a conversation, it’s important that you will act persuasive and that you can sell yourself. In my opinion everyone who can sell themselves is suitable for a sales career. I pay attention to energy, motivation and notable success.

joost@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 010-2688007
Linkedin

Rajko Acimovic Sourcing Specialist

What I like to see in a resume is a concise overview of activities, responsibilities, and most importantly (sales) achievements from your recent jobs. A resume is an opportunity to sell yourself, so be sure to add personal information like skills, interests and hobbies. 

rajko@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 020 - 262 24 44
Linkedin
Salesrecruiters Niels

Niels Rodenburg Sourcing Specialist

A good first impression is important, you only have one proper chance for this. In my search for good candidates I always look for clear descriptions of a candidate’s job history and trackrecords in their resumes. Don’t forget to add a personal touch that shows who you are and what you bring to the table. Stand out!

niels@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 010-2688007
Linkedin

Marnick Ouwehand Sourcing Specialist

It’s important to show yourself in an interview and make sure your salestrackrecord comes back in your resume. As a Sourcing specialist I always look for continuity, responsibilities and growth in a resume.

marnick@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 020 - 266 64 44
Linkedin

Juultje de Boer Office Support

juultje@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 010-2688007
Linkedin

Sophie de Boer Finance

sophie@salesrecruiters.nl
T. 020 - 262 24 44
Linkedin